Thank you for getting in touch!
An error occurred please try again later!

Department Direct Lines

Insurance Phone Number
Motor & Home Insurance (New & Existing) 01 525 8167
Mobile Home 051 860 674
Plant 051 860 666
Trades 051 860 665
Summer schools 051 860 664
Childcare 051 860 663
Study & Protect 051 860 662
Campervan/Contractors 051 860 661
Taxi 051 860 660
Schools PA 051 860 687
Sports/Therapists/Leisure 051 860 685
Arachas Private Client 01 293 5374
Glennon Car and Home 01 707 5999

Our Office Locations

Birr

Market Square, Birr Co. Offaly, R42K283

Tel: 057 9120777
Email: birr@arachas.ie


Castlebar

Unit 15, Castlebar Retail Park, Breaffy Road, Castlebar, Co. Mayo, F23E654

Tel: 096 72977
Email: insure@arachas.ie


Cavan

Unit 3 The Conall Building, Main Street, Ballyconnell, Co. Cavan, H14 HP59

Tel: 096 72977
Email: insure@arachas.ie


Cork

9 Eastgate Avenue, Eastgate Business Park, Little Island, Cork, T45YN92

Tel: 021 427 0505
Email: insure@arachas.ie


Donegal

Rossview Business Park, Port Road, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal, F92Y96F

Tel: 074 91 77500 | Tel: 074 93 81100
Email: donegal@arachas.ie


Dublin

The Courtyard, Carmanhall Rd, Sandyford Business Est., Sandyford, Dublin 18, D18X377

Tel: 01 592 0896
Email: insure@arachas.ie

Block B, Dublin Airport Business Park, Santry, Dublin 9, D09 FH7X

Tel: 01 707 5808
Email: insure@arachas.ie


Galway

GFSC, Tuam Road, Galway, H91 P6NA

Tel: 091 759500
Email: galway@arachas.ie


Kildare

Unit 14a Poplar House, Naas, Co Kildare, W91 K72V

Tel: 045 888 088
Email: kildare@arachas.ie


Limerick

Unit 1 Riverfront Buildings Howleys Quay, Limerick, V94TDX6

Tel: 061 312737
Email: limerick@arachas.ie

Bridge House, 4 Lower Mallow Street, Limerick, V94 X9KN

Tel: 061 314025
Email: limerickcity@arachas.ie


Sligo

Abbey Street, Sligo, F91PF59

Tel: 071 9144333
Email: sligo@arachas.ie


Tipperary

Main Street, Tipperary, Co. Tipperary, E34P213

Tel: 062 51481
Email: tipperary@arachas.ie


Tullamore

O'Moore Street, Tullamore, Co. Offaly, R35W656

Tel: 057 9377199
Email: tullamore@arachas.ie


Waterford

Marine Point, Belview, Waterford, X91W0XW

Tel: 051 877700
Email: waterford@arachas.ie

Other Information

Payments

You can renew your insurance policy online

Renew your policy online

Claims and emergencies

It is vital to report your claim to us (or direct to your Insurance Company) as soon as possible after the event.

Contact us on 01 486 9775
(9am to 5pm Mon - Fri) to report details.

Call Arachas
01 592 0896