Thank you for getting in touch!
An error occurred please try again later!

Our Office Locations

Birr

Market Square, Birr Co. Offaly, R42K283

Tel: 057 9120777
Email: birr@arachas.ie


Cork

9 Eastgate Avenue, Eastgate Business Park, Little Island, Cork, T45YN92

Tel: 021 427 0505
Email: insure@arachas.ie


Donegal

Rossview Business Park, Port Road, Letterkenny Co. Donegal, F92Y96F

Tel: 074 91 77500 | Tel: 074 93 81100
Email: donegal@arachas.ie


Dublin

The Courtyard, Carmanhall Rd, Sandyford Business Est., Sandyford, Dublin 18, D18X377

Tel: 01 213 5000
Email: insure@arachas.ie


Galway

GFSC, Tuam Road, Galway, H91 P6NA

Tel: 091 759500
Email: insure@arachas.ie


Kildare

The Waterways, Sallins, Co. Kildare, W91FH75

Tel: 045 888088
Email: insure@arachas.ie


Limerick

Unit 1 Riverfron Buildings Howleys Quay, Limerick, V94TDX6

Tel: 061 312737
Email: limerick@arachas.ie


Sligo

Abbey Street, Sligo, F91PF59

Tel: 071 9144333
Email: sligo@arachas.ie


Tipperary

Main Street, Tipperary, Co. Tipperary, E34P213

Tel: 062 51481
Email: tipperary@arachas.ie


Tullamore

O'Moore Street, Tullamore, Co. Offaly, R35W656

Tel: 057 9377199
Email: tullamore@arachas.ie


Waterford

Marine Point, Belview, Waterford, X91W0XW

Tel: 051 877700
Email: insure@arachas.ie


Waterford

31 The Mall, Waterford, X91XP7T

Tel: 051 860600
Email: waterford@arachas.ie


Other Information

Payments

You can renew your insurance policy online

Renew your policy online

Claims and emergencies

It is vital to report your claim to us (or direct to your Insurance Company) as soon as possible after the event.

Contact us on 01 486 9775
(9am to 5pm Mon - Fri) to report details.

Quotes

For Car, Home, Travel, Device, Van Quote

Get Quote Online

Call Us
01 213 5000