Get in Touch

Thank you for getting in touch!
An error occurred please try again later!

Welcome To Arachas

Hooper Dolan has now become part of Arachas - Ireland’s largest, fastest-growing, nationwide insurance brokerage. Existing customers will still receive the same great service from the same great people.

We can offer you great value on:

  • Motor Insurance
  • Home Insurance
  • Commercial Insurance
  • Marine Insurance
  • Farm Insurance

 

 

 

As Ireland’s largest nationwide insurance broker, Arachas has got you covered. We're here to help you on your insurance journey by delivering innovative products and exceptional service. Our aim is to make your insurance life as easy as possible - no fuss, just great cover.

With over 50 years’ experience, we've built trusted relationships with our clients and insurance partners. We invest in and support our people so that they can deliver the best possible outcome for our clients. Contact us on 01 213 5000 or fill in our form for a call back. We are here to help you!

 

 

Quick Quote

Contact us on 01 213 5000 or fill in our form for a call back.

We are here to help you!

Please tick to confirm you have read our Terms of Business and Privacy Policy before proceeding

Contact our Offices

Offaly

Arachas Birr 
Market Square, Birr, Co. Offaly, R42 K283
Tel: 057 912 0777
E: birr@arachas.ie

Arachas Tullamore 
O'Moore Street, Tullamore Co. Offaly, R35 W656
Tel: 057 9377199
E: tullamore@arachas.ie

Carlow

We are now based at the address below:

Contact for Commercial Insurance 
Arachas Kildare 
The Waterways, Sallins, Co. Kildare, W91FH75
T: 059 9142295
E: carlow@arachas.ie

 

Contact for Personal Insurance 
Arachas Waterford 
31 The Mall, Waterford X91 XP7T
T: 059 9142295
E: carlow@arachas.ie

Clane

We are now based at the address below:

Arachas Kildare 
The Waterways, Sallins, Co. Kildare, W91FH75
T: 045 861595
E: clane@arachas.ie

Galway

We are now based at the address below:

Arachas Galway
GFSC, Tuam Road, Galway, H91 P6NA
T: 091 751709
E: galway@arachas.ie

Donegal

Arachas Donegal
Rossview Business Park Port Road Letterkenny Co. Donegal, F92Y96F
Tel: 074 91 77500 / Tel: 074 93 81100
E: donegal@arachas.ie

Limerick

Arachas Limerick
Unit 1 Riverfront Buildings, Howleys Quay, Limerick, V94TDX6
T: 061 31 2737
E: limerick@arachas.ie

Sligo

Arachas Sligo
Abbey Street, Sligo, F91PF59
T: 071 91 44333
E: sligo@arachas.ie

Tipperary

Arachas Tipperary
Main Street, Tipperary Town, Co. Tipperary, E34P213
T: 062 51481
E: tipperary@arachas.ie

Tullow

We are now based at the address below:

The Waterways, Sallins, Co. Kildare, W91FH75
T: 059 91 51401
E: tullow@arachas.ie

Waterford

Arachas Waterford 
31 The Mall Waterford Ireland, X91XP7T
T: 051 860600
E: waterford@arachas.ie

Wicklow

We are now based at the address below:

Arachas Dublin 
The Courtyard, Carmanhall Rd, Sandyford Business Est., Sandyford, Dublin 18, D18X377
T: 01 281 9754
E: Wicklow@arachas.ie

Insurance Products

Farm Insurance

farm insurance

Cover all of your farming and farm house needs to protect all aspects of your home and business life

Marine Insurance

marine insurance

We can provide competitive marine insurance solutions and tailor-made products to meet your needs

Motor Trade

Car insurance quote

Stand-Alone Road Risk Policies & Full Garage Composite Insurance Packages

 

Call Us
01 213 5000